#NaNoWriMo2015

NaNo-2015-Participant-Banner

I’m officially participating in this year’s National Novel Writing Month! Unfortunately, I am sixteen days late to the party, but I’m still going to work on a novel. I just joined a few minutes ago, so my word count is sitting at zero for now; however, as soon as I’m done here, I consider it time to buckle down and see how these next two weeks go. If I can, I will post little updates so you can follow my progress.

If you’re interested in writing a novel and are not aware of NaNoWriMo, go to nanowrimo.org and check it out! I understand that you may not want to jump in late like I am, but get it on your radar for participation next year.

Here’s to you, friend. Do what you love.

Leave a Reply

